Organizing committee members Karl Hale, Peter King, Leslie Tayles, Martin Wostenholme and Lars Graff during Doubles Final Trophy Presentation. August 10, 2014 Rogers Cup Toronto
Organizing committee members: Karl Hale Tournament Director, Peter King of Rogers Communication, Leslie Tayles of National Bank, Martin Wostenholme Tennis Canada Board of Directors and Lars Graff ATP Tour Supervisor. Doubles Final Trophy Presentation by Master of Ceremonies Ken Crosina August 10, 2014 Rogers Cup Toronto